Afraid of dreaming

Yeah, I’m afraid of dreaming and seeing all my dreams for some reasons been destroyed !!

I can’t see myself doing anything here, I got to get out of here I don’t how but this is what I have to do. There is no future for me and my dreams here in this place and with these people who can’t understand how bad I want to do what I wan!!!

I really hate this place, I really do …

About M's blackboard

When I Walk In a Dark Road, I'm The "Girl" Who Walks Alone - Iron Maiden View all posts by M's blackboard

2 responses to “Afraid of dreaming

  • PencilGirl

    There are very few people in this world who will understand your dreams. Dream for yourself. Work for your dreams. Share your dreams with those who do understand. Forget about those who don’t.
    It takes courage to dream, I know, but it is worth it, don’t you think? 🙂

  • M's blackboard

    thank you so much, it’s indeed the only way to dream… challenge those who try to destroy you! I know I can do it =)

Leave a Reply

