Water, Water, Water … and More Water

well, I’m trying now to be healthier and start drinking water!

Yes, I hate water and I donn drink it, I donn like its taste!, but I know that my skin is suffering and has got to the highest point of misery, it’s dry and has lots of acne and their marks IT NEEDS A WATER!

now I’m drinking water, I read couple days ago that drinking 6 or 8 cups a day has no scientific biases, so I started to google and google to know what is the min amount of water that the body needs everyday and i found that it needs around 2.5 L, yes 2.5″!!!!!!!”, it’s like a torture, i rather stuck with 6 cups than drinking 2.5l a day it’s like more than 8 small bottle of water, IT’S TOO MUCH =(. however, I get that feeling that I should do that whenever I think of or look at my poor skin … I donn think it deserves that ='(

wish me luck, whoever u r … and thank you

cheers;

M

About M's blackboard

When I Walk In a Dark Road, I'm The "Girl" Who Walks Alone - Iron Maiden View all posts by M's blackboard

2 responses to “Water, Water, Water … and More Water

  • PencilGirl

    I’ve never been a huge water drinker either, but I’m trying to change that now. Turns out your bladder needs you to drink a lot of water in order to work properly.. šŸ˜ :\ And you know what sucks the most? If anything goes wrong with your bladder, those ever annoying docs make you drink a gazillion bottles of water just to run tests. And then a gazillion more as treatment. šŸ˜” šŸ˜”
    And of course, as you said, water is good for the skin.. šŸ˜€ šŸ˜› šŸ˜›
    All the best with your mission! šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

  • M's blackboard

    thank you so much …

    frankly I reduced the amount cause I couldn’t sleep well, “spending most of the night in the bathroom” =S >> so pathetic.

Leave a Reply

