My blackboard

You can call me M since my real name starts actually with this letter …
I’ll try to share all what I’m thinking of and my interests in this blog, hoping that my friends won’t find it, donn get me wrong, this board is just gonna be one of the things I donn share with them.

My relationships with people is a lil bit complicated… Although I have lots of friends who really care about me, I always ask for a space, I prefer eating alone for example, doing shopping alone and many other things …
I simply can’t trust anybody … I do trust my friends but I donn have high expectations, which makes me sometimes so cold > for example, I won’t cry or give a damn if a friend disappoints me .. And I won’t give a shit for someone who maybe is crying for me now, I just donn care, and u might call it emotionlessness, but I just can’t control it!

Keep in mind: you will find everything on this blackboard, and about everything… About me, fashion, movies, friends, university and many other thing …

Hope u enjoy my random thoughts on my blackboard …

Cheers;
M ❤

About M's blackboard

When I Walk In a Dark Road, I'm The "Girl" Who Walks Alone - Iron Maiden View all posts by M's blackboard

Leave a Reply

